All Continents  »  South America  »  Peru  »  San Juan Airport Details  » San Juan Airport Weather

San Juan Airport (SJA) 15 Day Weather Forecast, San Juan Peru

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for San Juan Airport in San Juan, Peru including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at SJA

20 September 2021 Mon
14 ° C / 57°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 12 ° C / 54°F
Humidity : % 88
Pressure : 1015 mb
Wind Speed : 25 kmph / 15 miles from SESE
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 55

15-day weather forecast for San Juan Airport, San Juan, Peru

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
20 September 2021 Mon Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 14 ° C 17 ° C 14 ° C % 84 1015mB 0%
21 September 2021 Tue Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 14 ° C 18 ° C 15 ° C % 84 1016mB 0%
22 September 2021 Wed Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 14 ° C 16 ° C 14 ° C % 89 1016mB 0%
23 September 2021 Thu Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 14 ° C 17 ° C 14 ° C % 87 1014mB 0%
24 September 2021 Fri Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 14 ° C 19 ° C 16 ° C % 83 1015mB 0%
25 September 2021 Sat Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 15 ° C 19 ° C 17 ° C % 83 1015mB 0%
26 September 2021 Sun Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 15 ° C 19 ° C 16 ° C % 82 1015mB 0%
27 September 2021 Mon Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 15 ° C 19 ° C 16 ° C % 83 1016mB 0%
28 September 2021 Tue Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 13 ° C 18 ° C 15 ° C % 82 1015mB 0%
29 September 2021 Wed Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 14 ° C 17 ° C 14 ° C % 82 1015mB 0%
30 September 2021 Thu Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 14 ° C 18 ° C 15 ° C % 81 1015mB 0%
01 October 2021 Fri Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 13 ° C 17 ° C 13 ° C % 80 1016mB 0%
02 October 2021 Sat Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 13 ° C 19 ° C 15 ° C % 79 1015mB 0%
03 October 2021 Sun Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 13 ° C 18 ° C 15 ° C % 80 1014mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page