All Continents  »  North America  »  United States  »  New Mexico  »  Santa Fe Airport Details  » Santa Fe Airport Weather

Santa Fe Airport (SAF) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Santa Fe United States

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Santa Fe Airport in Santa Fe, United States including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at SAF

31 October 2020 Sat
6 ° C / 43°F
Clear
Clear
Feels Like : 4 ° C / 40°F
Humidity : % 73
Pressure : 1026 mb
Wind Speed : 13 kmph / 8 miles from NN
Visibility : 16 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 0

15-day weather forecast for Santa Fe Airport, Santa Fe, United States

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
31 October 2020 Sat Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 5 ° C 17 ° C 9 ° C % 45 1021mB 0%
01 November 2020 Sun Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 4 ° C 15 ° C 8 ° C % 41 1030mB 0%
02 November 2020 Mon Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 5 ° C 18 ° C 10 ° C % 38 1026mB 0%
03 November 2020 Tue Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 6 ° C 18 ° C 11 ° C % 39 1019mB 0%
04 November 2020 Wed Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 8 ° C 19 ° C 13 ° C % 39 1020mB 0%
05 November 2020 Thu Sunny Sunny 8 ° C 21 ° C 13 ° C % 33 1023mB 0%
06 November 2020 Fri Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 8 ° C 19 ° C 12 ° C % 35 1015mB 0%
07 November 2020 Sat Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 8 ° C 20 ° C 13 ° C % 37 1003mB 0%
08 November 2020 Sun Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 2 ° C 14 ° C 6 ° C % 29 1010mB 0%
09 November 2020 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 3 ° C 9 ° C 2 ° C % 39 1010mB 86%
10 November 2020 Tue Partly cloudy Partly cloudy -1 ° C 9 ° C 1 ° C % 19 1019mB 0%
11 November 2020 Wed Partly cloudy Partly cloudy -0 ° C 12 ° C 3 ° C % 25 1022mB 0%
12 November 2020 Thu Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 4 ° C 17 ° C 10 ° C % 29 1013mB 0%
13 November 2020 Fri Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 3 ° C 11 ° C 5 ° C % 32 1013mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page