All Continents  »  North America  »  Dominican Republic  »  Santiago Municipal Airport Details  » Santiago Municipal Airport Weather

Santiago Municipal Airport (STI) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Santiago Dominican Republic

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Santiago Municipal Airport in Santiago, Dominican Republic including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at STI

07 May 2021 Fri
20 ° C / 68°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 20 ° C / 68°F
Humidity : % 100
Pressure : 1016 mb
Wind Speed : 0 kmph / 0 miles from NN
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 25

15-day weather forecast for Santiago Municipal Airport, Santiago, Dominican Republic

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
07 May 2021 Fri Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 19 ° C 34 ° C 28 ° C % 63 1015mB 0%
08 May 2021 Sat Moderate rain Moderate rain 20 ° C 34 ° C 27 ° C % 67 1016mB 79%
09 May 2021 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 20 ° C 33 ° C 26 ° C % 69 1017mB 69%
10 May 2021 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 20 ° C 31 ° C 26 ° C % 76 1018mB 79%
11 May 2021 Tue Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 21 ° C 31 ° C 26 ° C % 70 1017mB 84%
12 May 2021 Wed Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 21 ° C 31 ° C 27 ° C % 73 1017mB 0%
13 May 2021 Thu Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 21 ° C 33 ° C 28 ° C % 69 1018mB 86%
14 May 2021 Fri Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 21 ° C 33 ° C 28 ° C % 68 1016mB 0%
15 May 2021 Sat Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 21 ° C 34 ° C 28 ° C % 67 1015mB 0%
16 May 2021 Sun Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 21 ° C 35 ° C 28 ° C % 58 1015mB 0%
17 May 2021 Mon Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 22 ° C 36 ° C 31 ° C % 63 1016mB 0%
18 May 2021 Tue Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 22 ° C 36 ° C 31 ° C % 62 1017mB 0%
19 May 2021 Wed Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 21 ° C 36 ° C 30 ° C % 64 1016mB 0%
20 May 2021 Thu Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 22 ° C 36 ° C 30 ° C % 63 1015mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page