All Continents  »  North America  »  United States  »  Georgia  »  Savannah/Hilton Head Airport Details  » Savannah/Hilton Head Airport Weather

Savannah/Hilton Head Airport (SAV) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Savannah United States

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Savannah/Hilton Head Airport in Savannah, United States including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at SAV

25 February 2024 Sun
14 ° C / 58°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 15 ° C / 58°F
Humidity : % 29
Pressure : 1023 mb
Wind Speed : 9 kmph / 6 miles from WNWWNW
Visibility : 16 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 25

15-day weather forecast for Savannah/Hilton Head Airport, Savannah, United States

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
25 February 2024 Sun Sunny Sunny 5 ° C 17 ° C 10 ° C % 50 1021mB 0%
26 February 2024 Mon Sunny Sunny 7 ° C 22 ° C 13 ° C % 57 1022mB 0%
27 February 2024 Tue Sunny Sunny 10 ° C 24 ° C 15 ° C % 58 1020mB 0%
28 February 2024 Wed Sunny Sunny 13 ° C 26 ° C 18 ° C % 65 1018mB 0%
29 February 2024 Thu Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 9 ° C 17 ° C 11 ° C % 76 1026mB 81%
01 March 2024 Fri Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 9 ° C 11 ° C 8 ° C % 91 1026mB 84%
02 March 2024 Sat Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 9 ° C 14 ° C 10 ° C % 85 1023mB 0%
03 March 2024 Sun Sunny Sunny 9 ° C 20 ° C 13 ° C % 76 1021mB 0%
04 March 2024 Mon Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 11 ° C 20 ° C 14 ° C % 71 1019mB 0%
05 March 2024 Tue Sunny Sunny 10 ° C 21 ° C 15 ° C % 71 1016mB 0%
06 March 2024 Wed Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 15 ° C 23 ° C 18 ° C % 88 1011mB 89%
07 March 2024 Thu Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 15 ° C 24 ° C 19 ° C % 69 1011mB 67%
08 March 2024 Fri Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 9 ° C 21 ° C 15 ° C % 65 1013mB 0%
09 March 2024 Sat Sunny Sunny 5 ° C 14 ° C 7 ° C % 48 1022mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page

Savannah/Hilton Head Airport hotel prices and location on the map