All Continents  »  Europe  »  Russia  »  Sheremetyevo Airport Details  » Sheremetyevo Airport Weather

Sheremetyevo Airport (SVO) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Moscow Russia

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Sheremetyevo Airport in Moscow, Russia including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at SVO

25 February 2021 Thu
-4 ° C / 25°F
Light Freezing Drizzle, Mist
Light Freezing Drizzle, Mist
Feels Like : -10 ° C / 13°F
Humidity : % 93
Pressure : 1011 mb
Wind Speed : 22 kmph / 14 miles from WSWWSW
Visibility : 3 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 3.2 mm
Cloud (%) : 100

15-day weather forecast for Sheremetyevo Airport, Moscow, Russia

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
25 February 2021 Thu Light drizzle Light drizzle -13 ° C 3 ° C -7 ° C % 98 1017mB 96%
26 February 2021 Fri Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 1 ° C 3 ° C -2 ° C % 97 1007mB 91%
27 February 2021 Sat Patchy moderate snow Patchy moderate snow -4 ° C 1 ° C -6 ° C % 92 1004mB 79%
28 February 2021 Sun Light snow showers Light snow showers -6 ° C -2 ° C -9 ° C % 92 1017mB 73%
01 March 2021 Mon Light freezing rain Light freezing rain -7 ° C -0 ° C -8 ° C % 92 1026mB 78%
02 March 2021 Tue Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 0 ° C 2 ° C -4 ° C % 89 1018mB 78%
03 March 2021 Wed Overcast Overcast -2 ° C 2 ° C -5 ° C % 92 1017mB 0%
04 March 2021 Thu Light snow showers Light snow showers -3 ° C 1 ° C -6 ° C % 85 1005mB 68%
05 March 2021 Fri Moderate or heavy snow showers Moderate or heavy snow showers -6 ° C -2 ° C -9 ° C % 82 1009mB 88%
06 March 2021 Sat Moderate snow Moderate snow -10 ° C -7 ° C -15 ° C % 84 1010mB 71%
07 March 2021 Sun Cloudy Cloudy -14 ° C -11 ° C -19 ° C % 79 1013mB 0%
08 March 2021 Mon Patchy moderate snow Patchy moderate snow -16 ° C -13 ° C -20 ° C % 81 1013mB 75%
09 March 2021 Tue Partly cloudy Partly cloudy -15 ° C -8 ° C -17 ° C % 84 1009mB 0%
10 March 2021 Wed Light snow Light snow -11 ° C -7 ° C -15 ° C % 90 1005mB 78%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page