All Continents  »  Asia  »  Indonesia  »  Soekarno-Hatta International Airport Details  » Soekarno-Hatta International Airport Weather

Soekarno-Hatta International Airport (CGK) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Jakarta Indonesia

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Soekarno-Hatta International Airport in Jakarta, Indonesia including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at CGK

28 September 2022 Wed
30 ° C / 86°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 34 ° C / 92°F
Humidity : % 70
Pressure : 1005 mb
Wind Speed : 11 kmph / 7 miles from NN
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.1 mm
Cloud (%) : 25

15-day weather forecast for Soekarno-Hatta International Airport, Jakarta, Indonesia

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
28 September 2022 Wed Moderate rain Moderate rain 27 ° C 33 ° C 32 ° C % 68 1008mB 90%
29 September 2022 Thu Moderate rain Moderate rain 26 ° C 33 ° C 32 ° C % 69 1008mB 84%
30 September 2022 Fri Moderate rain Moderate rain 26 ° C 32 ° C 32 ° C % 71 1009mB 86%
01 October 2022 Sat Moderate rain Moderate rain 27 ° C 32 ° C 32 ° C % 71 1008mB 80%
02 October 2022 Sun Moderate rain Moderate rain 25 ° C 29 ° C 31 ° C % 76 1007mB 88%
03 October 2022 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 26 ° C 31 ° C 32 ° C % 69 1007mB 76%
04 October 2022 Tue Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 27 ° C 31 ° C 32 ° C % 70 1007mB 75%
05 October 2022 Wed Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 27 ° C 32 ° C 32 ° C % 70 1007mB 86%
06 October 2022 Thu Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 26 ° C 31 ° C 32 ° C % 70 1007mB 80%
07 October 2022 Fri Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 26 ° C 31 ° C 32 ° C % 70 1008mB 79%
08 October 2022 Sat Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 27 ° C 31 ° C 31 ° C % 68 1009mB 0%
09 October 2022 Sun Heavy rain Heavy rain 25 ° C 32 ° C 31 ° C % 74 1009mB 86%
10 October 2022 Mon Moderate rain Moderate rain 25 ° C 28 ° C 29 ° C % 83 1009mB 87%
11 October 2022 Tue Moderate rain Moderate rain 25 ° C 26 ° C 28 ° C % 87 1009mB 88%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page