All Continents  »  Asia  »  Indonesia  »  Soekarno-Hatta International Airport Details  » Soekarno-Hatta International Airport Weather

Soekarno-Hatta International Airport (CGK) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Jakarta Indonesia

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Soekarno-Hatta International Airport in Jakarta, Indonesia including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at CGK

20 September 2021 Mon
29 ° C / 84°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 32 ° C / 90°F
Humidity : % 75
Pressure : 1011 mb
Wind Speed : 0 kmph / 0 miles from NNWNNW
Visibility : 7 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.1 mm
Cloud (%) : 50

15-day weather forecast for Soekarno-Hatta International Airport, Jakarta, Indonesia

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
20 September 2021 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 27 ° C 33 ° C 32 ° C % 68 1010mB 87%
21 September 2021 Tue Moderate rain Moderate rain 26 ° C 34 ° C 32 ° C % 69 1010mB 88%
22 September 2021 Wed Moderate rain Moderate rain 26 ° C 31 ° C 31 ° C % 71 1010mB 89%
23 September 2021 Thu Moderate rain Moderate rain 26 ° C 32 ° C 32 ° C % 70 1010mB 89%
24 September 2021 Fri Heavy rain Heavy rain 26 ° C 30 ° C 31 ° C % 75 1010mB 84%
25 September 2021 Sat Moderate rain Moderate rain 26 ° C 30 ° C 31 ° C % 74 1009mB 87%
26 September 2021 Sun Moderate rain Moderate rain 27 ° C 30 ° C 32 ° C % 73 1008mB 88%
27 September 2021 Mon Moderate rain Moderate rain 27 ° C 31 ° C 32 ° C % 73 1008mB 79%
28 September 2021 Tue Moderate rain Moderate rain 27 ° C 32 ° C 33 ° C % 72 1008mB 88%
29 September 2021 Wed Moderate rain Moderate rain 27 ° C 32 ° C 33 ° C % 70 1008mB 89%
30 September 2021 Thu Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 27 ° C 32 ° C 33 ° C % 70 1008mB 81%
01 October 2021 Fri Moderate rain Moderate rain 26 ° C 32 ° C 32 ° C % 69 1009mB 89%
02 October 2021 Sat Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 27 ° C 32 ° C 32 ° C % 69 1008mB 79%
03 October 2021 Sun Moderate rain Moderate rain 27 ° C 30 ° C 32 ° C % 72 1008mB 72%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page