All Continents  »  Europe  »  Bulgaria  »  Sofia Airport Details  » Sofia Airport Weather

Sofia Airport (SOF) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Sofia Bulgaria

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Sofia Airport in Sofia, Bulgaria including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at SOF

25 February 2024 Sun
9 ° C / 48°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 9 ° C / 47°F
Humidity : % 81
Pressure : 1013 mb
Wind Speed : 4 kmph / 2 miles from SESE
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 75

15-day weather forecast for Sofia Airport, Sofia, Bulgaria

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
25 February 2024 Sun Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 6 ° C 12 ° C 8 ° C % 73 1015mB 96%
26 February 2024 Mon Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 4 ° C 12 ° C 7 ° C % 76 1012mB 0%
27 February 2024 Tue Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 4 ° C 15 ° C 9 ° C % 70 1017mB 0%
28 February 2024 Wed Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 4 ° C 15 ° C 8 ° C % 73 1019mB 0%
29 February 2024 Thu Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 4 ° C 12 ° C 6 ° C % 76 1018mB 50%
01 March 2024 Fri Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 4 ° C 11 ° C 5 ° C % 77 1016mB 89%
02 March 2024 Sat Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 6 ° C 13 ° C 9 ° C % 70 1014mB 88%
03 March 2024 Sun Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 5 ° C 14 ° C 9 ° C % 67 1012mB 85%
04 March 2024 Mon Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 4 ° C 14 ° C 8 ° C % 69 1011mB 85%
05 March 2024 Tue Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 4 ° C 10 ° C 6 ° C % 83 1014mB 76%
06 March 2024 Wed Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 5 ° C 8 ° C 5 ° C % 85 1019mB 85%
07 March 2024 Thu Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 5 ° C 10 ° C 6 ° C % 71 1023mB 83%
08 March 2024 Fri Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 4 ° C 10 ° C 5 ° C % 73 1024mB 86%
09 March 2024 Sat Sunny Sunny 1 ° C 9 ° C 3 ° C % 63 1028mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page

Sofia Airport hotel prices and location on the map