All Continents  »  North America  »  United States  »  Florida  »  Southwest Florida International Airport Details  » Southwest Florida International Airport Weather

Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Fort Myers United States

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Southwest Florida International Airport in Fort Myers, United States including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at RSW

19 April 2024 Fri
20 ° C / 68°F
Sunny
Sunny
Feels Like : 20 ° C / 68°F
Humidity : % 93
Pressure : 1017 mb
Wind Speed : 4 kmph / 2 miles from NN
Visibility : 16 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 0

15-day weather forecast for Southwest Florida International Airport, Fort Myers, United States

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
19 April 2024 Fri Sunny Sunny 19 ° C 31 ° C 26 ° C % 65 1017mB 0%
20 April 2024 Sat Sunny Sunny 21 ° C 32 ° C 27 ° C % 68 1018mB 0%
21 April 2024 Sun Sunny Sunny 21 ° C 31 ° C 27 ° C % 69 1016mB 0%
22 April 2024 Mon Sunny Sunny 21 ° C 30 ° C 26 ° C % 72 1015mB 0%
23 April 2024 Tue Sunny Sunny 17 ° C 30 ° C 24 ° C % 69 1017mB 0%
24 April 2024 Wed Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 19 ° C 31 ° C 25 ° C % 72 1018mB 85%
25 April 2024 Thu Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 20 ° C 29 ° C 26 ° C % 71 1018mB 79%
26 April 2024 Fri Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 22 ° C 32 ° C 27 ° C % 68 1016mB 86%
27 April 2024 Sat Sunny Sunny 20 ° C 32 ° C 27 ° C % 60 1017mB 0%
28 April 2024 Sun Sunny Sunny 21 ° C 32 ° C 28 ° C % 59 1019mB 0%
29 April 2024 Mon Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 21 ° C 32 ° C 27 ° C % 64 1018mB 86%
30 April 2024 Tue Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 20 ° C 31 ° C 26 ° C % 66 1015mB 0%
01 May 2024 Wed Sunny Sunny 20 ° C 31 ° C 26 ° C % 67 1012mB 0%
02 May 2024 Thu Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 22 ° C 28 ° C 26 ° C % 78 1012mB 89%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page

Southwest Florida International Airport hotel prices and location on the map