All Continents  »  Europe  »  Spain  »  Sur Reina Sofia Airport Details  » Sur Reina Sofia Airport Weather

Sur Reina Sofia Airport (TFS) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Tenerife Spain

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Sur Reina Sofia Airport in Tenerife, Spain including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at TFS

23 May 2022 Mon
24 ° C / 75°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 26 ° C / 78°F
Humidity : % 54
Pressure : 1016 mb
Wind Speed : 43 kmph / 27 miles from EE
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 25

15-day weather forecast for Sur Reina Sofia Airport, Tenerife, Spain

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
23 May 2022 Mon Sunny Sunny 17 ° C 25 ° C 20 ° C % 71 1016mB 0%
24 May 2022 Tue Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 17 ° C 23 ° C 19 ° C % 72 1017mB 0%
25 May 2022 Wed Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 16 ° C 23 ° C 19 ° C % 71 1018mB 0%
26 May 2022 Thu Sunny Sunny 16 ° C 24 ° C 20 ° C % 69 1018mB 0%
27 May 2022 Fri Sunny Sunny 16 ° C 24 ° C 19 ° C % 70 1018mB 0%
28 May 2022 Sat Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 17 ° C 22 ° C 19 ° C % 71 1017mB 0%
29 May 2022 Sun Sunny Sunny 17 ° C 25 ° C 20 ° C % 73 1016mB 0%
30 May 2022 Mon Sunny Sunny 17 ° C 22 ° C 19 ° C % 77 1014mB 0%
31 May 2022 Tue Sunny Sunny 16 ° C 23 ° C 19 ° C % 77 1012mB 0%
01 June 2022 Wed Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 17 ° C 23 ° C 19 ° C % 77 1016mB 71%
02 June 2022 Thu Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 17 ° C 23 ° C 20 ° C % 76 1019mB 0%
03 June 2022 Fri Sunny Sunny 18 ° C 25 ° C 21 ° C % 67 1018mB 0%
04 June 2022 Sat Sunny Sunny 18 ° C 27 ° C 22 ° C % 63 1018mB 0%
05 June 2022 Sun Sunny Sunny 20 ° C 28 ° C 24 ° C % 58 1018mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page