All Continents  »  North America  »  Canada  »  Sydney Airport Details  » Sydney Airport Weather

Sydney Airport (YQY) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Sydney Canada

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Sydney Airport in Sydney, Canada including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at YQY

30 November 2022 Wed
-1 ° C / 30°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : -6 ° C / 22°F
Humidity : % 64
Pressure : 1026 mb
Wind Speed : 20 kmph / 13 miles from NWNW
Visibility : 24 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 75

15-day weather forecast for Sydney Airport, Sydney, Canada

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
29 November 2022 Tue Moderate snow Moderate snow -2 ° C 1 ° C -6 ° C % 80 1017mB 82%
30 November 2022 Wed Partly cloudy Partly cloudy -2 ° C 1 ° C -4 ° C % 76 1030mB 0%
01 December 2022 Thu Heavy rain Heavy rain 1 ° C 11 ° C 2 ° C % 82 1010mB 84%
02 December 2022 Fri Partly cloudy Partly cloudy -2 ° C 1 ° C -5 ° C % 65 1023mB 0%
03 December 2022 Sat Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible -2 ° C 8 ° C 0 ° C % 77 1029mB 62%
04 December 2022 Sun Moderate rain Moderate rain 1 ° C 12 ° C 5 ° C % 85 1015mB 74%
05 December 2022 Mon Partly cloudy Partly cloudy -1 ° C 5 ° C -1 ° C % 71 1030mB 0%
06 December 2022 Tue Heavy rain Heavy rain 4 ° C 10 ° C 3 ° C % 95 1017mB 88%
07 December 2022 Wed Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 0 ° C 13 ° C 4 ° C % 86 999mB 80%
08 December 2022 Thu Heavy snow Heavy snow -8 ° C -7 ° C -14 ° C % 62 1010mB 88%
09 December 2022 Fri Moderate or heavy snow showers Moderate or heavy snow showers -7 ° C -6 ° C -13 ° C % 58 1019mB 66%
10 December 2022 Sat Moderate or heavy snow showers Moderate or heavy snow showers -7 ° C 2 ° C -8 ° C % 67 1022mB 89%
11 December 2022 Sun Moderate or heavy snow showers Moderate or heavy snow showers -3 ° C 3 ° C -3 ° C % 84 1020mB 75%
12 December 2022 Mon Overcast Overcast -4 ° C 6 ° C -1 ° C % 89 1018mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page