All Continents  »  North America  »  Romania  »  Tirgu Mures Airport Details  » Tirgu Mures Airport Weather

Tirgu Mures Airport (TGM) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Tirgu Mures Romania

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Tirgu Mures Airport in Tirgu Mures, Romania including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at TGM

04 December 2021 Sat
18 ° C / 64°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 18 ° C / 64°F
Humidity : % 94
Pressure : 1017 mb
Wind Speed : 5 kmph / 3 miles from NNWNNW
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 36

15-day weather forecast for Tirgu Mures Airport, Tirgu Mures, Romania

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
04 December 2021 Sat Sunny Sunny 14 ° C 28 ° C 20 ° C % 82 1016mB 0%
05 December 2021 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 17 ° C 30 ° C 23 ° C % 79 1015mB 69%
06 December 2021 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 15 ° C 32 ° C 24 ° C % 79 1015mB 67%
07 December 2021 Tue Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 19 ° C 34 ° C 26 ° C % 76 1012mB 81%
08 December 2021 Wed Sunny Sunny 17 ° C 33 ° C 23 ° C % 77 1013mB 0%
09 December 2021 Thu Sunny Sunny 18 ° C 33 ° C 24 ° C % 68 1013mB 0%
10 December 2021 Fri Sunny Sunny 17 ° C 33 ° C 24 ° C % 71 1012mB 0%
11 December 2021 Sat Sunny Sunny 14 ° C 31 ° C 20 ° C % 71 1012mB 0%
12 December 2021 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 16 ° C 29 ° C 23 ° C % 78 1015mB 86%
13 December 2021 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 16 ° C 23 ° C 19 ° C % 88 1020mB 86%
14 December 2021 Tue Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 13 ° C 28 ° C 18 ° C % 82 1018mB 89%
15 December 2021 Wed Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 12 ° C 27 ° C 18 ° C % 81 1017mB 0%
16 December 2021 Thu Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 17 ° C 26 ° C 20 ° C % 81 1016mB 68%
17 December 2021 Fri Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 16 ° C 25 ° C 19 ° C % 82 1017mB 86%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page