All Continents  »  Oceania  »  Australia  »  Townsville Airport Details  » Townsville Airport Weather

Townsville Airport (TSV) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Townsville Australia

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Townsville Airport in Townsville, Australia including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at TSV

18 August 2022 Thu
22 ° C / 72°F
Sunny
Sunny
Feels Like : 24 ° C / 75°F
Humidity : % 43
Pressure : 1020 mb
Wind Speed : 17 kmph / 11 miles from ESEESE
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 0

15-day weather forecast for Townsville Airport, Townsville, Australia

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
18 August 2022 Thu Sunny Sunny 12 ° C 21 ° C 16 ° C % 54 1018mB 0%
19 August 2022 Fri Sunny Sunny 14 ° C 23 ° C 18 ° C % 71 1018mB 0%
20 August 2022 Sat Sunny Sunny 14 ° C 23 ° C 18 ° C % 74 1019mB 0%
21 August 2022 Sun Sunny Sunny 15 ° C 23 ° C 19 ° C % 74 1019mB 0%
22 August 2022 Mon Sunny Sunny 14 ° C 24 ° C 18 ° C % 71 1019mB 0%
23 August 2022 Tue Sunny Sunny 16 ° C 24 ° C 19 ° C % 78 1016mB 0%
24 August 2022 Wed Sunny Sunny 16 ° C 24 ° C 19 ° C % 66 1016mB 0%
25 August 2022 Thu Sunny Sunny 14 ° C 23 ° C 18 ° C % 64 1018mB 0%
26 August 2022 Fri Overcast Overcast 16 ° C 22 ° C 19 ° C % 63 1018mB 0%
27 August 2022 Sat Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 18 ° C 23 ° C 21 ° C % 77 1017mB 75%
28 August 2022 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 20 ° C 24 ° C 22 ° C % 84 1017mB 89%
29 August 2022 Mon Overcast Overcast 20 ° C 24 ° C 22 ° C % 77 1017mB 0%
30 August 2022 Tue Sunny Sunny 18 ° C 25 ° C 21 ° C % 76 1016mB 0%
31 August 2022 Wed Sunny Sunny 17 ° C 25 ° C 21 ° C % 80 1014mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page