All Continents  »  Oceania  »  New Zealand  »  Wellington International Airport Details  » Wellington International Airport Weather

Wellington International Airport (WLG) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Wellington New Zealand

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Wellington International Airport in Wellington, New Zealand including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at WLG

18 August 2022 Thu
16 ° C / 61°F
Rain
Rain
Feels Like : 16 ° C / 61°F
Humidity : % 94
Pressure : 1015 mb
Wind Speed : 33 kmph / 21 miles from NN
Visibility : 7 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 1.6 mm
Cloud (%) : 75

15-day weather forecast for Wellington International Airport, Wellington, New Zealand

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
18 August 2022 Thu Heavy rain Heavy rain 14 ° C 15 ° C 13 ° C % 92 1018mB 99%
19 August 2022 Fri Heavy rain Heavy rain 14 ° C 16 ° C 14 ° C % 96 1019mB 91%
20 August 2022 Sat Moderate rain Moderate rain 14 ° C 15 ° C 13 ° C % 92 1012mB 89%
21 August 2022 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 12 ° C 14 ° C 10 ° C % 88 1011mB 88%
22 August 2022 Mon Moderate rain Moderate rain 8 ° C 11 ° C 7 ° C % 82 1018mB 84%
23 August 2022 Tue Sunny Sunny 8 ° C 13 ° C 7 ° C % 80 1018mB 0%
24 August 2022 Wed Sunny Sunny 10 ° C 13 ° C 8 ° C % 79 1010mB 0%
25 August 2022 Thu Moderate rain Moderate rain 7 ° C 13 ° C 7 ° C % 86 999mB 88%
26 August 2022 Fri Heavy rain Heavy rain 7 ° C 11 ° C 7 ° C % 76 1013mB 79%
27 August 2022 Sat Heavy rain Heavy rain 7 ° C 8 ° C 4 ° C % 87 1020mB 89%
28 August 2022 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 8 ° C 10 ° C 4 ° C % 71 1031mB 87%
29 August 2022 Mon Moderate rain Moderate rain 9 ° C 10 ° C 6 ° C % 81 1031mB 88%
30 August 2022 Tue Moderate rain Moderate rain 9 ° C 10 ° C 6 ° C % 90 1026mB 79%
31 August 2022 Wed Moderate rain Moderate rain 7 ° C 10 ° C 6 ° C % 79 1023mB 88%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page