All Continents  »  North America  »  Canada  »  Yellowknife Airport Details  » Yellowknife Airport Weather

Yellowknife Airport (YZF) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Yellowknife Canada

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Yellowknife Airport in Yellowknife, Canada including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at YZF

19 April 2024 Fri
-4 ° C / 25°F
Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Feels Like : -8 ° C / 17°F
Humidity : % 72
Pressure : 1033 mb
Wind Speed : 12 kmph / 8 miles from SSESSE
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 38

15-day weather forecast for Yellowknife Airport, Yellowknife, Canada

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
19 April 2024 Fri Overcast  Overcast -4 ° C 5 ° C -4 ° C % 76 1029mB 0%
20 April 2024 Sat Cloudy  Cloudy -1 ° C 4 ° C -2 ° C % 77 1021mB 0%
21 April 2024 Sun Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy -3 ° C 5 ° C -2 ° C % 75 1011mB 0%
22 April 2024 Mon Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby -0 ° C 4 ° C -2 ° C % 78 1016mB 89%
23 April 2024 Tue Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby -0 ° C 3 ° C -1 ° C % 76 1022mB 83%
24 April 2024 Wed Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy -2 ° C 5 ° C -1 ° C % 66 1020mB 0%
25 April 2024 Thu Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 1 ° C 6 ° C 0 ° C % 73 1017mB 77%
26 April 2024 Fri Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy -3 ° C 5 ° C -4 ° C % 58 1017mB 0%
27 April 2024 Sat Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy -4 ° C 2 ° C -6 ° C % 41 1018mB 0%
28 April 2024 Sun Overcast  Overcast -2 ° C 3 ° C -3 ° C % 50 1014mB 0%
29 April 2024 Mon Blizzard Blizzard -9 ° C -5 ° C -14 ° C % 87 1008mB 63%
30 April 2024 Tue Cloudy  Cloudy -12 ° C -1 ° C -12 ° C % 74 1022mB 0%
01 May 2024 Wed Sunny Sunny -9 ° C 1 ° C -8 ° C % 79 1032mB 0%
02 May 2024 Thu Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy -4 ° C 7 ° C -3 ° C % 68 1027mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page

Yellowknife Airport hotel prices and location on the map