All Continents  »  Africa  »  Senegal  »  Yoff Airport Details  » Yoff Airport Weather

Yoff Airport (DKR) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Dakar (DKR) Senegal

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Yoff Airport in Dakar (DKR), Senegal including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at DKR

25 February 2024 Sun
23 ° C / 73°F
Clear
Clear
Feels Like : 25 ° C / 77°F
Humidity : % 78
Pressure : 1011 mb
Wind Speed : 15 kmph / 9 miles from NN
Visibility : 8 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 0

15-day weather forecast for Yoff Airport, Dakar (DKR), Senegal

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
25 February 2024 Sun Sunny Sunny 21 ° C 22 ° C 21 ° C % 79 1013mB 0%
26 February 2024 Mon Sunny Sunny 21 ° C 22 ° C 21 ° C % 84 1012mB 0%
27 February 2024 Tue Sunny Sunny 21 ° C 22 ° C 21 ° C % 86 1011mB 0%
28 February 2024 Wed Sunny Sunny 21 ° C 22 ° C 22 ° C % 85 1012mB 0%
29 February 2024 Thu Sunny Sunny 21 ° C 22 ° C 22 ° C % 80 1012mB 0%
01 March 2024 Fri Sunny Sunny 21 ° C 21 ° C 21 ° C % 84 1011mB 0%
02 March 2024 Sat Sunny Sunny 21 ° C 21 ° C 21 ° C % 86 1012mB 0%
03 March 2024 Sun Sunny Sunny 21 ° C 22 ° C 21 ° C % 79 1012mB 0%
04 March 2024 Mon Sunny Sunny 21 ° C 22 ° C 22 ° C % 78 1012mB 0%
05 March 2024 Tue Sunny Sunny 21 ° C 22 ° C 22 ° C % 82 1012mB 0%
06 March 2024 Wed Sunny Sunny 21 ° C 22 ° C 21 ° C % 86 1013mB 0%
07 March 2024 Thu Sunny Sunny 21 ° C 21 ° C 21 ° C % 87 1013mB 0%
08 March 2024 Fri Sunny Sunny 21 ° C 21 ° C 21 ° C % 89 1012mB 0%
09 March 2024 Sat Sunny Sunny 20 ° C 21 ° C 21 ° C % 89 1012mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page

Yoff Airport hotel prices and location on the map