All Continents  »  Europe  »  Switzerland  »  Zurich Airport Details  » Zurich Airport Weather

Zurich Airport (ZRH) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Zurich Switzerland

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Zurich Airport in Zurich, Switzerland including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at ZRH

27 May 2024 Mon
14 ° C / 57°F
Light Rain, Rain Shower
Light Rain, Rain Shower
Feels Like : 14 ° C / 58°F
Humidity : % 94
Pressure : 1019 mb
Wind Speed : 6 kmph / 4 miles from SSESSE
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.4 mm
Cloud (%) : 75

15-day weather forecast for Zurich Airport, Zurich, Switzerland

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
27 May 2024 Mon Moderate rain Moderate rain 11 ° C 18 ° C 14 ° C % 94 1019mB 92%
28 May 2024 Tue Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 9 ° C 20 ° C 14 ° C % 73 1020mB 86%
29 May 2024 Wed Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 8 ° C 22 ° C 14 ° C % 77 1016mB 81%
30 May 2024 Thu Moderate rain Moderate rain 11 ° C 18 ° C 14 ° C % 81 1012mB 87%
31 May 2024 Fri Moderate rain Moderate rain 8 ° C 16 ° C 11 ° C % 88 1013mB 89%
01 June 2024 Sat Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 7 ° C 19 ° C 13 ° C % 83 1016mB 82%
02 June 2024 Sun Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 10 ° C 18 ° C 13 ° C % 87 1019mB 89%
03 June 2024 Mon Cloudy  Cloudy 9 ° C 23 ° C 16 ° C % 75 1019mB 0%
04 June 2024 Tue Overcast  Overcast 13 ° C 24 ° C 18 ° C % 77 1017mB 0%
05 June 2024 Wed Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 12 ° C 16 ° C 15 ° C % 91 1018mB 88%
06 June 2024 Thu Sunny Sunny 10 ° C 26 ° C 18 ° C % 70 1018mB 0%
07 June 2024 Fri Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 12 ° C 24 ° C 18 ° C % 76 1015mB 73%
08 June 2024 Sat Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 12 ° C 16 ° C 13 ° C % 93 1019mB 88%
09 June 2024 Sun Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 11 ° C 17 ° C 14 ° C % 97 1014mB 87%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page

Zurich Airport hotel prices and location on the map