All Continents  »  Europe  »  Italy  »  Fiumicino Airport Details  » Fiumicino Airport Weather

Fiumicino Airport (FCO) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Rome Italy

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Fiumicino Airport in Rome, Italy including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at FCO

04 December 2021 Sat
4 ° C / 39°F
Sunny
Sunny
Feels Like : 2 ° C / 36°F
Humidity : % 93
Pressure : 1014 mb
Wind Speed : 7 kmph / 4 miles from NENE
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 0

15-day weather forecast for Fiumicino Airport, Rome, Italy

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
04 December 2021 Sat Moderate rain Moderate rain 7 ° C 15 ° C 9 ° C % 71 1012mB 93%
05 December 2021 Sun Moderate rain Moderate rain 11 ° C 15 ° C 11 ° C % 65 1004mB 86%
06 December 2021 Mon Moderate rain Moderate rain 8 ° C 11 ° C 8 ° C % 69 1003mB 89%
07 December 2021 Tue Sunny Sunny 6 ° C 14 ° C 6 ° C % 62 1009mB 0%
08 December 2021 Wed Moderate rain Moderate rain 5 ° C 14 ° C 7 ° C % 72 1011mB 60%
09 December 2021 Thu Moderate rain Moderate rain 11 ° C 13 ° C 10 ° C % 66 1001mB 77%
10 December 2021 Fri Heavy rain Heavy rain 11 ° C 15 ° C 11 ° C % 76 1003mB 86%
11 December 2021 Sat Moderate rain Moderate rain 9 ° C 12 ° C 9 ° C % 83 1000mB 83%
12 December 2021 Sun Sunny Sunny 8 ° C 15 ° C 7 ° C % 64 1013mB 0%
13 December 2021 Mon Sunny Sunny 6 ° C 14 ° C 7 ° C % 54 1022mB 0%
14 December 2021 Tue Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 7 ° C 12 ° C 8 ° C % 61 1023mB 0%
15 December 2021 Wed Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 9 ° C 14 ° C 11 ° C % 80 1020mB 81%
16 December 2021 Thu Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 13 ° C 15 ° C 13 ° C % 83 1017mB 86%
17 December 2021 Fri Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 14 ° C 16 ° C 15 ° C % 81 1015mB 76%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page