All Continents  »  Asia  »  Cyprus  »  Larnaca Airport Details  » Larnaca Airport Weather

Larnaca Airport (LCA) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Larnaca Cyprus

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Larnaca Airport in Larnaca, Cyprus including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at LCA

30 November 2022 Wed
15 ° C / 59°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 13 ° C / 56°F
Humidity : % 94
Pressure : 1013 mb
Wind Speed : 9 kmph / 6 miles from NWNW
Visibility : 7 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.3 mm
Cloud (%) : 25

15-day weather forecast for Larnaca Airport, Larnaca, Cyprus

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
30 November 2022 Wed Moderate rain Moderate rain 18 ° C 20 ° C 19 ° C % 73 1015mB 81%
01 December 2022 Thu Sunny Sunny 19 ° C 21 ° C 20 ° C % 70 1018mB 0%
02 December 2022 Fri Sunny Sunny 17 ° C 21 ° C 19 ° C % 68 1019mB 0%
03 December 2022 Sat Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 17 ° C 20 ° C 18 ° C % 71 1019mB 0%
04 December 2022 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 18 ° C 19 ° C 18 ° C % 68 1018mB 81%
05 December 2022 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 17 ° C 20 ° C 18 ° C % 62 1018mB 82%
06 December 2022 Tue Sunny Sunny 17 ° C 19 ° C 18 ° C % 53 1017mB 0%
07 December 2022 Wed Sunny Sunny 16 ° C 18 ° C 17 ° C % 53 1017mB 0%
08 December 2022 Thu Sunny Sunny 16 ° C 18 ° C 16 ° C % 47 1019mB 0%
09 December 2022 Fri Sunny Sunny 14 ° C 17 ° C 15 ° C % 46 1020mB 0%
10 December 2022 Sat Cloudy Cloudy 15 ° C 17 ° C 16 ° C % 52 1020mB 0%
11 December 2022 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 16 ° C 17 ° C 17 ° C % 57 1018mB 67%
12 December 2022 Mon Sunny Sunny 16 ° C 17 ° C 17 ° C % 55 1021mB 0%
13 December 2022 Tue Sunny Sunny 16 ° C 17 ° C 17 ° C % 58 1024mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page