All Continents  »  North America  »  United States  »  Arizona  »  Scottsdale Municipal Airport Details  » Scottsdale Municipal Airport Weather

Scottsdale Municipal Airport (SCF) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Phoenix United States

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Scottsdale Municipal Airport in Phoenix, United States including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at SCF

28 September 2022 Wed
29 ° C / 85°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 28 ° C / 83°F
Humidity : % 26
Pressure : 1013 mb
Wind Speed : 9 kmph / 6 miles from ESEESE
Visibility : 16 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 25

15-day weather forecast for Scottsdale Municipal Airport, Phoenix, United States

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
28 September 2022 Wed Sunny Sunny 27 ° C 40 ° C 32 ° C % 28 1013mB 0%
29 September 2022 Thu Sunny Sunny 26 ° C 39 ° C 31 ° C % 29 1013mB 0%
30 September 2022 Fri Sunny Sunny 24 ° C 39 ° C 30 ° C % 27 1009mB 0%
01 October 2022 Sat Sunny Sunny 27 ° C 37 ° C 32 ° C % 30 1007mB 0%
02 October 2022 Sun Sunny Sunny 29 ° C 38 ° C 31 ° C % 26 1008mB 0%
03 October 2022 Mon Sunny Sunny 30 ° C 40 ° C 33 ° C % 21 1009mB 0%
04 October 2022 Tue Sunny Sunny 29 ° C 39 ° C 32 ° C % 15 1011mB 0%
05 October 2022 Wed Sunny Sunny 28 ° C 39 ° C 32 ° C % 15 1010mB 0%
06 October 2022 Thu Sunny Sunny 29 ° C 40 ° C 32 ° C % 15 1009mB 0%
07 October 2022 Fri Sunny Sunny 29 ° C 39 ° C 32 ° C % 17 1009mB 0%
08 October 2022 Sat Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 27 ° C 38 ° C 30 ° C % 28 1010mB 88%
09 October 2022 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 24 ° C 34 ° C 28 ° C % 38 1011mB 85%
10 October 2022 Mon Sunny Sunny 27 ° C 34 ° C 28 ° C % 23 1013mB 0%
11 October 2022 Tue Sunny Sunny 27 ° C 35 ° C 29 ° C % 20 1015mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page